Staff List 2023-2024

Name	Role	Main Teaching Responsibilities	
Senior Leadership Team			
Mr Mark Lewis	Headteacher & CEO of Hart Schools Trust		
Mrs Melanie Cook	Deputy Headteacher	English	
Mrs Katie Bailey	Assistant Headteacher	Science	
Mr Klaas Luchies	Assistant Headteacher	Maths	
Mrs Helen Russell	Assistant Headteacher	English/ ECT	
Mrs Lynsey Steadman	Head of Science and Computing /Staff Governor	Science/Computing	
Mr Devon Woolley	Assistant Headteacher	PE	
Ms Kate Prince	Trust Business Manager		
Heads of Departme	nt		
Mr Matt Cox	Head of PSHE/ EDI Lead	Geography	
Mr Kieran Davey	Head of Boys' PE	PE	
Ms Kerry Durrance	Head of MFL	MFL	
Ms Christine Harvey	Head of English/Library	English	
Mr Stuart Hayden	Head of History & Social Sciences	History	
Mrs Nicole Hinch	Head of Girls' PE	PE	
Mrs Jackie Humberstone	Head of RE	RE	
Ms Carly Jackson (mat leave)	Head of Drama	Drama	
Ms Daisy Levett	Head of Geography	Geography	
Mrs Kim McDowall	Head of Art, D&T, and Hospitality & Catering	Art and Hospitality & Catering	
Mrs Reshmi Nair	Head of Maths	Maths	
Mr Joel Posner	Head of Media	English & Media	
Mrs Terry Robson	Head of Business Studies	Business Studies	
Mr James Wright	Head of Music	Music	

Pastoral Support		
Mr Simon Backhouse	SENDCO	History
Miss Claire Betts	Year 10 Student Support Worker	
Mrs Sarah Birch	Student Pathways Coordinator	
Mrs Carol Hayman	Deputy Mental Well-Being Lead	
Mrs Robyn Higgins	Inclusion Manager	
Ms Monique Honeygan-Matthew	Head of Year 7 and Transition	
Mr Nurul Islam	Head of Year 8	Design and Technology. Lead teacher for KS4 D&T
Mrs Susan Kenneally	School Counsellor	
Mrs Nadine Mullings (mat leave)	Inclusion Manager	
Mr Billy Newport	Head of Year 10	PE
Ms Danielle Ridley	Head of Year 8	
Mr Mark Smith	Head of Year 11	History
Miss Lucy Smith	Year 8 Student Support Worker	
Mrs Lucy Swain	Pastoral Administrator	
Mr Andrew Whittle (p/t)	Year 11 Student Support (works Tue-Fri)	
Sixth Form Staff		
Mrs Kate Barfoot	Head of Sixth Form	Science
Mrs Giovanna Newbery	KS5 Support & Outreach Co-ord	Study Skills

Teaching Staff		
Mr Geoffrey Bagshaw	Second in Science	Science
Ms Emma Baker	Drama	Drama
Mr Jim Bethel (p/t)	Maths	Maths
Ms Abbey Brotherton	Science	Science
Ms Kelly Burke	Second in English	English
Ms Rachael Calver (p/t)	Maths (works Tue-Fri)	Maths
Mr Tyler Carr	Trainee	PE

Mr Michael Catlin	English	English
Ms Stephanie Christopherson (p/t)	Psychology (works Tue-Thu)	Psychology
Ms Sadie Clifton	Art	Art
Mr Binder Dosanjh	Maths	Maths
Mrs Sara Foster (p/t)	PE (works Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri)	PE
Mr Alan Greenall	Science	Science
Mr Antonino Gitto (p/t)	Media & Computing (works Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri)	Computing & Media
Ms Amita Gibi	Maths	Maths
Ms Laura Higgins (p/t)	MFL (Works Tue, Wed, Fri)	MFL
Ms Katherine Humes	MFL	MFL
Ms Amanda Humphrey (mat leave)	PE (Works Mon, Wed , Fri)	PE
Mr Adam Kinney	PE	PE
Ms Kim Lauren	Art	Art
Ms Julie Lewis (p/t)	Sociology P/T works Mon & Thu	Sociology
Mr Juandre Luchies	Second in Maths, Lead for BTEC Digital IT	Maths
Ms Vicky Maddox	Science	Science
Mr Sam Makinde	D&T (Union work every Thu)	Design and Technology
Mr John Mazurka	Maths	Maths
Mrs Ewelina O'Donnell	English	English
Mr Jay Parrack	Computing	Computing
Mr Graham Pickett	English	English
Ms Tharshia Ramkish	Business Studies & Maths	Business Studies & Maths
Mr Sean Risdon	English	English
Ms Helena Rooney	Cover Supervisor	Cover Supervisor
Ms Anna Skotnicka	RE, Lead for H&S Care	RE
Ms Kirstie Smith	Science	Science
Ms Cheryl Sweeney	Geography	Geography
Miss Marisa Tagliarini	English	English

Ms Jade Tomlins	Science	Science
Mr Lewis White	Trainee Teacher	Music
Mr Mason Wright	Science	Science
Mr Lisle Weekes	History	History
Mr Bart Wray	Cover Supervisor	Cover Supervisor
Support Staff (Adr	nin)	
Mrs Alison Andrews	PA to the Head teacher, Cover Manager, Office Manager	
Mrs Kerri Bird (p/t)	Data Manager (Mon, Wed & Thu (WFH Mon all day & Thu a.memail only)	
Mrs Zara Carter	Midday Supervisor <i>(Mon-Fri 12.15 - 15.00)</i>	
Ms Lisa Coker	Attendance & Exams Support Officer	
Mrs Stella Clark (p/t)	Operations Assistant (Mon, Tue, Thu)	
Mrs Julia Cooke	Timetabler/Science/IT Support/Staff Governor	
Miss Lauren Evans	Midday Supervisor (Mon-Fri 12.15 - 14.00)	
Mrs Suzanne Holland	Administrator	
Mrs Michelle Hope	Receptionist	
Mrs Laura O'Sullivan	Attendance & Exams Officer	
Mrs Stacie O'Rourke	Administrator & Attendance (am)	
Mrs Diane Perry	Reprographics/Admin Support	
Ms Lisa Perry (p/t)	Midday Supervisor (Mon, Tue, Fri 12.15-14.15)	
Support Staff (Tea	ching Assistants)	
Mrs Irene Agorsor	Teaching Assistant	
Mrs Lisa Carson	Teaching Assistant	
Mrs Sylvia Hall	Teaching Assistant/ Deputy SENDCO	
MIss Eran Hyatt	Teaching Assistant	
Mrs Caroline Swan	Teaching Assistant	
Ms Rhianna Sutton	Teaching Assistant	
Support Staff (Tec	hnicians)	
Ms Monika Ferraioli	DT Technician	
Ms Nicola Mallett	H&C Technician	

Mr Steve Parker	Network Manager
Mrs Sam Pike	Science Technician
Dr Sam Ward	Science Technician
Support Staff (Site)	
Mr Arthur Campion	HST Estates Manager
Mr Dennis O'Shaughnessy	Assistant Estates Manager
Mr Paul Gardner	Caretaker (early)
Mr Colin Cherry	Caretaker (late)
Ms Tracy Allen	Day Cleaner